Site news

General news and announcements
Showing 68 of 68 discussions
  نقاش بداء النقاش بواسطة الردود اخر مشاركة Created  
Moodle Outage (and upgrade) Notification: 12 December 2014
صورة Education Technology
Education Technology
0 Thu, 11 Dec 2014, 4:45 PM
Trimester 3 Exam Timetable
صورة Education Technology
Education Technology
0 Tue, 9 Dec 2014, 9:59 AM
Attention students: Tell us what you think of us!
صورة Education Technology
Education Technology
0 Thu, 27 Nov 2014, 10:47 AM
Learning Commons Summer Hours
صورة Education Technology
Education Technology
0 Tue, 18 Nov 2014, 11:30 AM
IMPORTANT: ICT Service Centre (ServiceNow) System
صورة Education Technology
Education Technology
0 Mon, 10 Nov 2014, 9:55 AM
Turnitin
صورة Education Technology
Education Technology
0 Thu, 30 Oct 2014, 12:03 PM
Update on opening files in Moodle
صورة Education Technology
Education Technology
0 Thu, 23 Oct 2014, 10:02 AM
Trimester 2 Invigilated Exam Timeable
صورة Education Technology
Education Technology
0 Mon, 20 Oct 2014, 3:11 PM
Attention: students of 2014!
صورة Education Technology
Education Technology
0 Fri, 17 Oct 2014, 8:58 AM
Current Timetable updated 13 October
صورة Education Technology
Education Technology
0 Mon, 13 Oct 2014, 11:14 AM
Moodle scheduled outage: 17 October - 18 October, 2014
صورة Education Technology
Education Technology
0 Mon, 13 Oct 2014, 8:41 AM
COMING SOON - new online ICT Job Management system
صورة Education Technology
Education Technology
0 Tue, 7 Oct 2014, 12:50 PM
Access to CPIT's Moodle
صورة Education Technology
Education Technology
0 Mon, 6 Oct 2014, 3:00 PM
Mental Health Awareness Week Activities in WelTec
صورة Education Technology
Education Technology
0 Tue, 30 Sep 2014, 10:24 AM
Your email address in Moodle
صورة Education Technology
Education Technology
0 Tue, 16 Sep 2014, 2:02 PM
Alcohol Campaign Survey
صورة Education Technology
Education Technology
0 Tue, 16 Sep 2014, 1:57 PM
Cupcake Challenge - Monday, August 25th 9 am to 1 pm in the HUB, Petone Campus
صورة Education Technology
Education Technology
0 Mon, 18 Aug 2014, 3:40 PM
Update your details
صورة Education Technology
Education Technology
0 Wed, 23 Jul 2014, 10:51 AM
Studylink Assistance
صورة Education Technology
Education Technology
0 Mon, 21 Jul 2014, 3:48 PM
Vic Books Pop Up Shop onsite Tri 2
صورة Education Technology
Education Technology
0 Tue, 15 Jul 2014, 10:37 AM
Fun-packed Lunchtimes Petone
صورة Education Technology
Education Technology
0 Tue, 15 Jul 2014, 9:22 AM
Christchurch Timetable: HV4497 Graduate Diploma in Applied Addiction Studies
صورة Education Technology
Education Technology
0 Mon, 7 Jul 2014, 3:49 PM
Orientation Trimester 2 2014 - What is Happening
صورة Education Technology
Education Technology
0 Mon, 7 Jul 2014, 8:01 AM
Your WelTec/Moodle password
صورة Education Technology
Education Technology
0 Mon, 9 Jun 2014, 9:31 AM
WELTEC/MOODLE PASSWORD VALIDITY
صورة Education Technology
Education Technology
0 Wed, 25 Jun 2014, 12:22 PM
SmokeFree Day Celebration – 28 May
صورة edtech administrator
edtech administrator
0 Mon, 26 May 2014, 2:40 PM
Scholarship for Women in ICT
صورة edtech administrator
edtech administrator
0 Mon, 26 May 2014, 2:05 PM
Exam timetable for Semester 1 2014
صورة edtech administrator
edtech administrator
0 Fri, 23 May 2014, 10:54 AM
Moodle Outage 7 April 2014
صورة Education Technology
Education Technology
0 Tue, 8 Apr 2014, 9:47 AM
Type it Right Online Learning Modules
صورة edtech administrator
edtech administrator
0 Mon, 24 Mar 2014, 4:24 PM
How to remove completed courses in Moodle
صورة Education Technology
Education Technology
0 Fri, 21 Mar 2014, 11:43 AM
International Students Day out 23 March 2014
صورة edtech administrator
edtech administrator
0 Mon, 17 Mar 2014, 10:15 AM
Your WelTec Home Drive Storage
صورة Education Technology
Education Technology
0 Thu, 13 Mar 2014, 1:21 PM
How well do you know your computer?
صورة Education Technology
Education Technology
0 Wed, 12 Mar 2014, 3:56 PM
Job Opportunities
صورة Education Technology
Education Technology
0 Wed, 19 Feb 2014, 1:23 PM
Notification of planned maintenance
صورة edtech administrator
edtech administrator
0 Wed, 29 Jan 2014, 9:24 AM
Notification of Wireless Network Maintenance
صورة edtech administrator
edtech administrator
0 Tue, 28 Jan 2014, 10:56 AM
Moodle Outage Notification - 17 December 2013 - We're upgrading Moodle!
صورة Education Technology
Education Technology
0 Wed, 11 Dec 2013, 4:10 PM
How was your year with WelTec?
صورة Education Technology
Education Technology
0 Thu, 10 Oct 2013, 9:32 AM
Latest courses at WelTec (2014)
صورة Education Technology
Education Technology
0 Thu, 24 Oct 2013, 4:09 PM
Residential Assistants Needed
صورة Education Technology
Education Technology
0 Mon, 21 Oct 2013, 10:22 AM
Updated Exam Timetable as of 16 October 2013
صورة Education Technology
Education Technology
0 Thu, 17 Oct 2013, 9:02 AM
Models needed
صورة Education Technology
Education Technology
0 Wed, 9 Oct 2013, 10:12 AM
Updated Exam Timetable for Tri 2
صورة Education Technology
Education Technology
0 Thu, 3 Oct 2013, 12:09 PM
Mental Health Awareness Week 7 Oct - 11 Oct
صورة Education Technology
Education Technology
0 Tue, 1 Oct 2013, 4:37 PM
BECCA Engineering Scholarship
صورة Education Technology
Education Technology
0 Tue, 1 Oct 2013, 12:06 PM
Updated Exam Timetable Trimester 2 2013
صورة Education Technology
Education Technology
0 Tue, 1 Oct 2013, 12:03 PM
Important !!!!!
صورة Cheryl Brown
Cheryl Brown
0 Thu, 26 Sep 2013, 1:26 PM
WelTec is proud to be going Smokefree from January 2014!
صورة Education Technology
Education Technology
0 Wed, 25 Sep 2013, 4:01 PM
WelTec and Chocolates
صورة Education Technology
Education Technology
0 Fri, 13 Sep 2013, 3:26 PM
Looking for work?
صورة Education Technology
Education Technology
0 Wed, 11 Sep 2013, 2:44 PM
Chef Wanted!
صورة Education Technology
Education Technology
0 Fri, 6 Sep 2013, 2:32 PM
Fixing problems with Moodle and Internet Explorer 9
صورة Education Technology
Education Technology
0 Fri, 6 Sep 2013, 11:34 AM
Construction and Engineering Jobs
صورة Education Technology
Education Technology
0 Thu, 5 Sep 2013, 9:54 AM
BECA Scholarship
صورة Education Technology
Education Technology
0 Thu, 5 Sep 2013, 9:51 AM
Student Accommodation
صورة Education Technology
Education Technology
0 Wed, 4 Sep 2013, 10:00 AM
MONEY WEEK 2013
صورة Education Technology
Education Technology
0 Wed, 28 Aug 2013, 3:13 PM
IMPORTANT: WelTec Campus Travel Survey
صورة Education Technology
Education Technology
0 Tue, 27 Aug 2013, 11:36 AM
Check your Contact Details
صورة Education Technology
Education Technology
0 Thu, 25 Jul 2013, 12:58 PM
Update: Moodle Login Issue
صورة Education Technology
Education Technology
0 Mon, 26 Aug 2013, 3:42 PM
Correction: Live@Edu Upgrade
صورة Education Technology
Education Technology
0 Wed, 21 Aug 2013, 6:02 PM
update: 18 August
صورة Education Technology
Education Technology
0 Sun, 18 Aug 2013, 11:13 PM
Earthquake 16 August 3PM
صورة Education Technology
Education Technology
0 Fri, 16 Aug 2013, 5:47 PM
Your WelTec and Moodle password
صورة Education Technology
Education Technology
0 Mon, 12 Aug 2013, 11:40 AM
WelTec Trimester 2 Newsletter
صورة Education Technology
Education Technology
0 Mon, 24 Jun 2013, 8:41 AM
EV4 Teacher and Course Evaluation 2013
صورة Education Technology
Education Technology
0 Fri, 31 May 2013, 4:17 PM
Community - Your Place
صورة Education Technology
Education Technology
0 Tue, 23 Apr 2013, 5:07 PM
EBSCOHOST
صورة Education Technology
Education Technology
0 Wed, 3 Apr 2013, 4:13 PM